Язык:
Русский

ID Hal

Последний раз на сайте:
Скоро день рождения

Основное

Имя:
Hal

Возраст:
22

Месторасположение:
США

Знак зодиака:
Телец

Вес:
86кг

Рост:
183см

Цвет глаз:
Голубой

Цвет волос:
Шатен

Телосложение:
Мускулистое

Насколько часто Вы курите?:
Никогда

Насколько часто Вы пьете:
Изредка в компаниях

Ваш распорядок дня:
Не имеет значения

Язык:
Испанский 3(средний)

Семейное положение:
Не замужем/Не женат

Вы хотите иметь детей:
Да

Вы согласны переехать?:
Я согласен остаться жить в моем городе

Ваши жизненные приоритеты:
Семья, долговременные отношения
Достаток/ Материальное благополучие
Душевное равновесие

Ваш доход:
Хороший доход

В моей собственности:
Коттедж / Дом, Aвтомобиль

Где Вы проживаете?:
Отдельный дом, коттедж

Кто должен оплатить транспортные расходы или расходы на встречи?:
Я готов заплатить за двоих

Образование:
3-4 курса института

Профессия:
Другое

Какой религии Вы придерживаетесь?:
Не придерживаюсь

Образ жизни

Насколько Вам нравится садоводство?:
Не против того, чтобы помочь
Как Вы относитесь к походам в магазин за едой?:
Я кое-как справляюсь
Насколько Вы наслаждаетесь другими типами хождения по магазинам?:
Я не против того чтобы делать это
Вам нравится готовить?:
Мне достаточно нравится готовить
Вам нравится ужинать вне дома?:
Мне это сильно нравится
Я могу описать себя в гостях как:
Беспристрастный наблюдатель
Что касается денег:
Я часть трачу, а часть откладываю
Домашние животные и я:
У меня нет, но мне нравятся Кот(-ы), Собака(-и), Рыбки, Рептилии, Птички, Экзотические животные

Фотографии

Только для зарегистрированных пользователей
Для просмотра полноразмерных фото, вам надо оплатить членство.
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
Только для зарегистрированных пользователей

Предпочтения

Возраст:
18 - 25

Страна:
Западная Европа, Восточная Европа, Россия, Северная Америка, Австралия & Новая Зеландия

Вес:
40.86 - 59.02 кг

Рост:
160 - 188 см

Как Вы относитесь к тому, что партнер будет иметь детей?:
Против

Телосложение:
Стройное, Нормальное, Мускулистое

Насколько часто Вы курите?:
Никогда

Насколько часто Вы пьете:
Изредка в компаниях

Этническая принадлежность партнера:
Белый / Европейская

Хобби

Какой вид телевизионных программ Вы больше всего любите смотреть?:
Научно-фантастические, Природа/Дикая жизнь, Триллеры, Фильмы, Драма, Документальные, Комедии
Мне очень нравится проводить свободное время:
Смотря телевизор или кино, Делая какие-нибудь атлетические упражнения, С семьей, Сидя в Интернете
Хобби:
Другое, Тяжелая атлетика
Виды развлечений, которые Вам нравятся:
Концерты, Изысканные ужины, Походы в кинотеатр, Музеи/Живопись, Кантри, Рок, Интернет
Другие хобби или интересы:
Автомобили, Кошки, Семья/Дети, Путешествия

Награды


Ответы на вопросы

Как бы Вы описали себя?
Ladies be careful. There is a difference between a man who does not want a woman where he lives, and a man who can not get a woman where he is. You have to ask yourself why is the man here????? Is he normal or do the american girls not want him for some reason.

I am looking for a wife. American women are overweight and immature. They want to talk to their ex boyfriends and be friends with them.

They do not want to marry. They want to "be free" until they want children, not because they love the man. Usually they end up divorced because they do not love the man. I do not want this. I want to spend my life with someone who wants to spend it with me, to do things together and build a life.

I hope you like the USA. It has many opportunities and is like no other country in the world.

I like to travel, shoot, movies etc. I have a wide range of music taste and pretty much like everything.

I mostly work at the hospital. When not working there I work with my hands building a house.
I am dis-satisfied with myself it I am 'standing still' in life. I have always been goal oriented and somewhat driven to succeed.

I hope to hear from you and please message me.
Как бы Вы описали своего идеального партнера?
Nice, sweet, an pretty. And thin. I do not like big women. Women here in the USA eat too much and get large, average woman in USA is 75kg. �I am not interested in mercenary women. Marriage is a team effort. I am a down to earth person, not flamboyant.
Если бы через тридцать дней настал бы конец света, что бы Вы делали?
To All you ladies who think you found the right man. Here is a breakdown of what it cost to live in the USA, not in a major city.

All you Russian ladies want an older man? Are you sure? Consider this: In America if a man abandons his child and does not support the child he goes to jail. Almost ALL men older than 28 in the USA have children. You will need a divorced man of course, if he makes 16 USD an hour and has two kids he will have to pay 640 USD a month to his ex-wife for child support if she has the kids. If he makes more money he pays more money. Sometimes the man has custody of the kids. He also has to pay for half of their college / university , it is not free here and their medical bills and health insurance. He will have a mortgage payment of at least 1400 a month for a house ( approx. value of house 200,000 USD) for 30 years and if he rents a normal house almost the same amount. A car with mandatory insurance will cost about 300 a month. Food will cost at least 500 USD a month, water will cost about 60 USD a month, cable and internet will be another 80 USD, cell phone will be at least 45 USD, electricity will be about 300 USD a month, gas for car about 100 usd a month, clothing, shoes , coats, etc. 20 a month ( from 240 a year) gifts for holidays 20 a month ( again from 200 a year, which is really low), 80 USD a month to buy lunch each day (5 USD a day 5 times a week) of course all the other things are not included in here, tires for car, medical co-payments, NO vacations or travel, no furniture, no appliances, etc. Also this does not include the cost of going to see you one time in your country as the us law requires, which is 2300 air fare and hotel to go for 3 nights. Then it will cost another 2000 to go get you and 2000 to bring you back. The visa and other papers also cost money. So at least 6000 USD for that.

So, 640+1400+300+500+60+80+45+300 + 100 +20 +20+80 = 3,545 usd a month just to live normal life. NO extras, NO travel, NO money to visit you, NOTHING EXTRA. So, your man must make at least 22 USD an hour, but the man above only made 16 USD. Of course if he makes more money he pays more for child support also.

If he has custody of the children he will still spend the same amount as the child support taking care of them. Children are expensive here.

Also in America people marry within 3 years normally. So when a man wants a younger woman it is because he wants younger women. So when you are older he will leave you for a younger woman. This is why they are divorced already.
Если бы у Вас было бы лишних 10 миллионов долларов, чтобы Вы сделали?
Spare? What did I do with the rest? I would invest it to make more with and then travel and help people.
Как часто и с кем Вы советуетесь?
My parents. Colleagues, etc. but then I decide.
Какое качество Вы особенно цените в лицах своего пола?
gender makes no difference, it depends on the person.
Недавнее крупное событие Вашей жизни?
My job affects me everyday. I deal with people who are very sick and who are dying. I have to help their families and try to keep them alive so they will recover, or help them to be at ease why they wait to die.
Главный совет, который Вы дадите своим детям?
I would teach them to recognize the reality of the world - good and bad.
Что Вас больше всего потрясло в жизни?
Too many to list. One is how some people do not understand the realities of the world. The good, the bad and the ugly.
Последние книги, которые Вы прочитали?
textbook
Ваши цели сейчас?
Continue my education, work, wife, children, travel, good future
Много ли у Вас друзей?
No. Very few. I work. I want a wife to be my best friend.
Мои недостатки
I do not like dishonest people and will tell them so.
Мои достоинства
I care about my patients.
Как меня видят мои друзья?
Serious when he needs to be, smart, funny.
Как меня видят просто знакомые?
funny and very helpful but also serious about my job.
Мои любимые игры
I like to target shoot pistols. I exercise and practice boxing skills.
Мои любимые писатели и поэты
None. Life in America is busy. Always something to do. I work in the hospital, I help my father build, we have many movies we can watch on tv whenever we want, etc. I study text books, etc.
Моя любимая музыка
All kinds
Моя любимая еда
All kinds, as long as it is good.
Мои любимые фильмы
Action, drama, masterpiece, all types.
Мои любимые сказки
I do not know.
Мое любимое занятие
I like to travel and see history. Movies, concerts, musicals, shows, eating...
Работа, о которой я мечтаю
One that pays well and allows me to spend time with my family.
Партнер, о котором я мечтаю
She loves me.
Место, где я хочу жить
Where I live now.
 
Пожаловаться        Заблокировать